Sermons

Craig de Vos edit

Craig de Vos

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 13 mins
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Passage: Mark 16:1-8
Series: Sermons
A sermon for Easter Day
Fri, Apr 02, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 10 mins 26 secs
A reflection for Good Friday
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: Mark 11:1-11
Series: Sermons
Duration: 11 mins 9 secs
A story sermon for Palm Sunday
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 35 secs
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 13 mins 17 secs
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 13 mins 20 secs
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 47 secs
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 28 secs
A sermon for Harvest Thanksgiving
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 13 mins
Powered by: truthengaged